shit today has been tiring yet unproductive!!! argh like woke up at 1 pm cause i slpet at 5 den after that went to the law library from 2 to 6. From 6 onwards i like dind't do anything till after 9.30 when the oc ended damn shit!!! was like just reading some accounting. after that till now have only done the accounting revision paper!! argh anyways i know its damn retarded but i am damn buai song that most people end damn alot earlier than me!! like gotta suffer alone.. damn suck lar!! its like when everyone is playing i will be there studying what shit! i can just forsee myself not concentrating and that is gonna be detrimental to my grades hahah trying to sound chim. ok lar i think i should go sleep soon liao
like brain has stopped working, and the cycle shall continue tmr.
sanctuary
|10:17 AM|


